Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Guercio
Athletic Director
631-656-2165 matt.guercio@ftc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Zowak
Sports Information Director
631-656-2165 caitlin.zowak@ftc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Poplarski
Sports and Family Chiropractic
631-598-7034 drjpop@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Drzal
Men's Basketball Head Coach
631-656-2165 gregg.drzal@ftc.edu
Skip Hart
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 skip.hart@ftc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronnie Peck
Women's Basketball Head Coach
631-656-2165 veronica.peck@ftc.edu
MarceAnn Dunning
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 marceann.dunning@ftc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fiscina
Men's Soccer Head Coach
631-656-2165 jason.fiscina@ftc.edu
Brendan Wells
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 brendan.wells@ftc.edu
Steward Naula
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
917-860-8904 steward.naula@ftc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Pyatsky
Women's Soccer Head Coach
516-242-3470 james.pyatsky@ftc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Herring
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
631-656-2165 christy.herring@ftc.edu
Traceé-Marie Cammarata
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 tracee.cammarata@ftc.edu