Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Guercio
Athletic Director
631-656-2165 matt.guercio@ftc.edu
Caitlin Zowak
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information
631-656-2165 caitlin.zowak@ftc.edu
Jason Fiscina
Assistant Athletic Director for Purchasing & Ordering / Men's & Women's Soccer Head Coach
631-656-2165 jason.fiscina@ftc.edu
Jeff Poplarski
Sports Medicine Director, Sports and Family Chiropractic
631-598-7034 jeffrey.poplarski@ftc.edu
Ryan Schneider
Athletics Advisor
631-656-2165 ryan.schneider@ftc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Zowak
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information
631-656-2165 caitlin.zowak@ftc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Poplarski
Sports Medicine Director, Sports and Family Chiropractic
631-598-7034 jeffrey.poplarski@ftc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Drzal
Men's Basketball Head Coach
631-656-2165 gregg.drzal@ftc.edu
Skip Hart
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 skip.hart@ftc.edu
Roy Jimenez
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-646-2442 roy.jimenez@ftc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Alfaro
Women's Basketball Head Coach
917-748-0951 anthony.alfaro@ftc.edu
Marcello Di Russo
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 marcello.dirusso@ftc.edu
Alessandro Petrini
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 alessandro.petrini@ftc.edu
Zhana Whitney
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 zhana.whitney@ftc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fiscina
Assistant Athletic Director for Purchasing & Ordering / Men's & Women's Soccer Head Coach
631-656-2165 jason.fiscina@ftc.edu
Brendan Wells
Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 brendan.wells@ftc.edu
Steward Naula
Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
917-860-8904 steward.naula@ftc.edu
Jonathan Scalia
Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
516-776-4741 jonathan.scalia@ftc.edu

Women's Soccer - Interim Head Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fiscina
Assistant Athletic Director for Purchasing & Ordering / Men's & Women's Soccer Head Coach
631-656-2165 jason.fiscina@ftc.edu
Brendan Wells
Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 brendan.wells@ftc.edu
Jonathan Scalia
Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
516-776-4741 jonathan.scalia@ftc.edu
Steward Naula
Men's & Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
917-860-8904 steward.naula@ftc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Barton
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
631-872-4123 christian.barton@ftc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Herring
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
631-656-2165 christy.herring@ftc.edu
Traceé-Marie Cammarata
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
631-656-2165 tracee.cammarata@ftc.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas O'Keefe
Esports Coach
thomas.okeefe@ftc.edu